Valentine Blog Hop

My Button

What? Another Hop???? I had so much fun with the last one, and met so many great people, I thought, hey, why not? This one is sponsored by a website called Book Lovin Babes. If you click on the link above, you’ll be magically taken to our ‘command central’ that can direct you to even more author sites. You’ll also get a chance to win some great prizes – an Amazon Gift Card worth $75, and a really gorgeous heart necklace. If you want to win a copy of my ebook, Better Off Without Him, just tell me the name of your favorite fictional couple – but NO DARCY AND ELIZABETH! You’ll have to work a little harder than that!

Officially, this thing takes off on Wednesday and runs through the 14th, but since I figured out how to do this stuff today, and I may very well have forgotten it all by Wednesday, I’m leaving it as is. If you all have better memories than I do, remember to come back on Wednesday and really start clicking around.

Have fun everyone – hop around, meet new authors, win great stuff. And have a Happy Valentines Day!

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. teressaoliver@gmail.com
    Feb 13, 2012 @ 18:00:20

    Seffy and Tent from Apocalypse Babes

    Reply

  2. Quilt Lady
    Feb 12, 2012 @ 21:46:16

    My favorite fictional couple is Rhett Butler and Miss Scarlett.

    ghurt110 AT bellsouth DOT net

    Reply

  3. Elizabeth (BookAttict)
    Feb 12, 2012 @ 20:10:31

    Persephone & Johnny from Linda Robertson’s Persephone Alcmedi series!

    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

    Reply

  4. Krysykat
    Feb 11, 2012 @ 08:03:45

    I love Hermione and Ron from Harry Potter.

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

    Reply

  5. Pamela Jo
    Feb 11, 2012 @ 01:04:13

    My favorite fictional couple is Nick and Nora Charles…. I love the Thin Man series.

    Pamela Jo

    Reply

  6. Linda McK
    Feb 07, 2012 @ 23:46:01

    Oh, if we can do PNR I really like Mercedes and Adam, from the Mercy Thompson Series. But Curran and Kate have a special place in my heart too! I haven’t been reading romance novels very long. But I am loving the Valentine Blog Hop!

    Reply

  7. Barbara
    Feb 07, 2012 @ 12:05:30

    My favorite fictional couple is Z and Bella from J.R. Wards BDB. Thx for this winning opportunity…Happy Valentines Day ❤

    barbbattaglia @ yahoo.com

    Reply

  8. Shadow
    Feb 07, 2012 @ 04:46:41

    My favorite couple? Oh my! Thats a hard one. I have so many. Hmm…id say its Justice North and Jessie Dupree from Justice by Laurann Dohner. Such a good book!! Love it! 😉 Thanks for the great giveaway! Happy Valentines!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

    Reply

  9. Anne
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 02:55:29

    Curran Lennart and Kate Daniels from the kate Daniels series by Ilona Andrews. they accept each other unconditionally.

    acm05atjuno.com

    Reply

  10. bn100
    Feb 05, 2012 @ 07:46:24

    Luicen and Anya from Lords of the Underworld

    Reply

  11. zanza
    Feb 05, 2012 @ 01:30:58

    my favorite fictional couple is…….Neil craftsmen and Sarah Donner from his redeeming bride.
    zanza
    californiazgold(at)gmail(dot)com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

