Moving on

Whew!

My launch party was amazing.  I’ve always said that I have the best friends on the planet, and they were all there for me last Tuesday night.  They know who they are and how much I love them.  The really cool thing – total strangers came too!  People I’d never met before came to my launch party, bought my books, and talked to me like we were old friends.

I had great help from the ladies at The Write Room – again – and we gave away coffee mugs, T-shirts and free drinks.  A wonderful night.

Then – on Sunday, I drew names for the winners of my 12 weeks of swag giveaway.  Actually, Randon.Org picked the names.  So, congrats to…

Barrie of Danville KY for winning a Kindle Fire HD!

And the winners of a signed copy of A Slight Change of Plan are –

Kristie of Stantonburg NC

Marianne of Rogers AR

Denise of Fallbrook CA

Kay of Freemont CA

Betty of Manchester CT

Thanks to everyone who entered – I’ve really met the niceset people in the past few months!

The website got a bit of updating – audio samples are now available ( A Different Kind of Forever should be available in audio by Christmas) And I have a Zazzle Shop with some cool stuff.

And now I’m back to writing.

I’ll try to let you know how that’s going, and maybe post a sample or two.

Have a great holiday everyone!  And thank you so much for all your support.

Leave a Reply

